Right now there are 100s of amazing beauty brands with the most beautiful eyeshadow palettes from Anastasia Beverly Hills and Huda Beauty to Morphe and Urban Decay.

I have been a loyal customer of Urban Decay for years, I have all four Naked palettes that I have used on a daily basis but I wanted to try a different eyeshadow palette without the expense of Huda Beauty. And that’s when I started looking at Morphe as I had heard so many positive reviews about the palettes. This then led me to a brand which you probably haven’t heard of, as I hadn’t till a few weeks ago and I wish I had sooner. After this review, I am sure you’ll agree with me.

The brand is called Lick and Lash who are an online beauty store.

The palettes are identical to Morphe and when I mean identical, I don’t just mean colours but ingredients too which creates the high pigmentation. They do a selection of palettes from matte to shimmer, I purchased the 35o matte and shimmer palettes.

ll 6 new for blog

The palettes include 35 colours with a range of brown, rusts, golds and nudes which are perfect for Spring/Summer coming up as well as being able to build up colours to create a night as well as daytime look. You can even use the shimmer colours to highlighter under the brow bone and inner corner and who doesn’t love a good highlight too right?

The only issue you may experience like me is what look to create each day as there are so many colours to choose from, so leave yourself more time to get ready in a morning!

They are usually £14.99 but are doing an offer for both for £25.99, on top of this I got a discount code of 10% and with £2.99 first class delivery I got two palettes for £26.  That’s £4 more than one Morphe palette, £4! You’d be crazy not to snap this offer up!

So if you were looking at getting a Morphe palette then I hope I have converted you to try Lick and Lash, check out their website and social media too.

I hope you enjoyed this post and please like and comment if you would like any more info on Lick and Lash products or a make up tutorial on the palettes I bought.

Leave a comment